Dine kontaktpersoner hos Icopal Entreprise Midtjylland

Telefon 44 88 71 00

 

Graham Bells Vej 36
8200 Aarhus N
Tlf.:  44 88 71 00
dkmidt@bmigroup.com

Cvr nr.: 16509191

 

Christian115x115
Christian Aakjær Jacobsen
Adm. Direktør
Tlf.: 91 85 59 18
christian.jacobsen@bmigroup.com

icopal_svendborg0097
Brian Thomsen
Afdelingschef 
Tlf.: 40 58 46 71
brian.thomsen@bmigroup.com

icopal_svendborg0088
Liselotte Jensen
Tilbudskonsulent
Tlf.: 40 58 46 83
liselotte.jensen@bmigroup.com

Michael mortensen 115x115
Michael Mortensen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 40 58 46 54
michael.mortensen@bmigroup.com

Rasmus 115x115
Rasmus Gade
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 40 58 46 88
rasmus.gade@bmigroup.com

marco 115x115
Marco Rodam
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 24 89 08 24
marco.rodam@bmigroup.com

icopal_svendborg0147
Heidi Vilhelmsen
Entreprisekoordinator
Tlf.: 96 31 61 14
heidi.vilhelmsen@bmigroup.com