Dine kontaktpersoner hos Icopal Entreprise København, Midt- og Vestsjælland

Telefon 44 88 55 44

 

Tonsbakken 3A
2740 Skovlunde
Tlf.:  44 88 55 44
dkherlev@bmigroup.com 
Cvr nr.: 16509191
 
Christian115x115
Christian Aakjær Jacobsen
Adm. Direktør
Tlf.: 91 85 59 18
christian.jacobsen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0223
Malene Hansted
Afdelingschef 
Tlf.: 20 27 80 01
icopal_svendborg0049
Otto Kirkbro
Entrepriseleder/chef serviceafd.
Tlf.: 51 37 79 37
otto.kirkbro@bmigroup.com
IE 17012013 034 3
Betina Hansen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 51 37 79 70
betina.hansen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0196
Svend Hansen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 20 43 61 01
svend.hansen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0059
Kim Bertore
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 20 27 80 03
kim.bertore@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0045
Jan Bruun
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 30 51 54 57
jan.bruun@bmigroup.com
jytte115x115
Jytte Larsen
Tilbudskonsulent
Tlf.: 51 37 79 71
jytte.larsen@bmigroup.com 
icopal_svendborg0112
Mette Bengtsen
Entreprisekoordinator
Tlf.: 96 31 61 15
mette.bengtsen@bmigroup.com
YVH-115x115
Yvonne Hansen
Entreprisekoordinator
Tlf.: 96 31 61 12
yvonne.hansen@bmigroup.com