Dine kontaktpersoner hos Icopal Entreprise

 

Telefon 44 88 55 44 (Storkøbenhavn)

Telefon 44 88 55 44 (Midt- og Vestsjælland)
Telefon 48 21 07 22 (Nordsjælland)
Telefon 55 70 02 33 (Sydsjælland)
Telefon 44 88 71 90 (Fyn)
Telefon 44 88 71 10 (Nordjylland)
Telefon 44 88 71 00 (Midtjylland)
Telefon 44 88 71 90 (Sydjylland)

 
 

Tonsbakken 3A
2740 Skovlunde
Tlf.:  44 88 55 44
dkherlev@bmigroup.com 
Falkevej 14
3400 Hillerød
Tlf.:  48 21 07 22
dkherlev@bmigroup.com
Stenhuggervej 6
5230 Odense M
Tlf.: 44 88 71 90
dkfyn@bmigroup.com
Ravnse Byvej 13A
4840 Nr. Alslev
Tlf.: 55 70 02 33
dkherlev@bmigroup.com
Graham Bells Vej 36
8200 Aarhus N
Tlf.: 44 88 71 00
dkmidt@bmigroup.com
Nygade 19
7430 Ikast
Tlf.: 44 88 71 00
dkmidt@bmigroup.com
Kystvejen 56
9400 Nørresundby
Tlf.: 44 88 71 10
dknord@bmigroup.com
Grundtvigsvej 50, Elling
9900 Frederikshavn
Tlf.: 44 88 71 10
dknord@bmigroup.com 
 
Cvr.nr. 16509191
Faktura mail:
dkfaktura@bmigroup.com
 
Christian115x115
Christian Aakjær Jacobsen
Adm. Direktør
Tlf.: 91 85 59 18
icopal_svendborg0223
Malene Hansted
Afdelingschef Sjælland
Tlf.: 20 27 80 01
icopal_svendborg0097
Brian Thomsen
Afdelingschef Aarhus
Tlf.: 40 58 46 71
brian.thomsen@bmigroup.com
YVH-115x115
Yvonne V. Hansen
Entreprisekoordinator
Tlf.: 96 31 61 12
yvonne.hansen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0147
Heidi Vilhelmsen
Entreprisekoordinator
Tlf.: 96 31 61 14
heidi.vilhelmsen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0112
Mette Bengtsen
Entreprisekoordinator 
Tlf.: 96 31 61 15
mette.bengtsen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0049 
Otto Kirkbro
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 51 37 79 37
otto.kirkbro@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0196
Svend Hansen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 20 43 61 01
svend.hansen@bmigroup.com
IE 17012013 034 3 
Betina Hansen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 51 37 79 70
jan.bruun@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0039
Svend-Erik Kyhn
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 51 37 79 34
svend-erik.kyhn@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0045
Jan Bruun
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 30 51 54 57
jan.bruun@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0059
Kim Bertore
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 20 27 80 03
kim.bertore@bmigroup.com
jytte115x115
Jytte Larsen 
Tilbudskonsulent
Tlf.: 51377971
jytte.larsen@bmigroup.com

icopal_svendborg0052
Brian Pavia Christensen
Projektleder
Tlf.: 21 16 06 02
brian.christensen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0071-1
John Jeppesen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 40 44 96 07
john.jeppesen@bmigroup.com
Benn 115x115
Benn Bønløkke
Projektleder
Tlf.: 51 37 79 32
benn.bonlokke@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0034
Børge Andersen
Projektleder
Tlf.: 25 44 46 51
boerge.andersen@bmigroup.com
Michael mortensen 115x115
Michael Mortensen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 40 58 46 54
michael.mortensen@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0088
Liselotte Jensen
Tilbudskonsulent
Tlf.: 40 58 46 83
liselotte.jensen@bmigroup.com
Rasmus 115x115
Rasmus Gade
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 40 58 46 88
rasmus.gade@bmigroup.com
marco 115x115
Marco Rodam
Salgskonsulent
Tlf.: 24 89 08 24
marco.rodam@bmigroup.com
icopal_svendborg0066
Tony Abildgaard
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 40 79 06 75
tony.abildgaard@bmigroup.com
ronny glinvad 115x115
Ronny Glinvad
Projektleder
Tlf.: 20 67 78 71
ronny.glinvad@bmigroup.com
KNI 115x115
Kim Nielsen
Entrepriseleder
Tlf.: 40 58 46 07
kim.nielsen@bmigroup.com